The work of the election committee is to be distinguished by openness and discussion so as to produce a well-balanced Board of Directors.

The election committee nominates members to the Board of Directors of Formpipe for the coming mandate period. The nominees are then put to the General Meeting. The election committee also provides proposals for the remuneration of the Board of Directors and the auditors and, where appropriate, for the selection of auditors.
Suggestions to the election committee can be sent by e-mail to, or by standard post to:
Formpipe Software AB
Attn: The Election Committee
Box 231 31
104 35 Stockholm

Members of the election committee

Prior to the 2019 Annual General Meeting, the election committee consists of:

Jens Ismunden, representing AB Grenspecialisten
Peter Larsson, representing a group of owners which includes Thomas Bill, Martin Bjäringer, Carl Rosvall och Lars Sveder
Caroline Sjösten, representing Swedbank Robur Fonder
Bosse Nordlander, as chairman of the board, Formpipe