We would love to talk to you. Give us a call, visit us or just send an email.


Whether you're looking for some
assistance or further information
regarding your solution, we're here
to help. Yes, take me there!


Headquarters - Sweden

Formpipe Software AB
Sveavägen 168, Stockholm
Box 231 31, 104 35 Stockholm
SE - Sverige
Tel: +46 8 555 290 60



Lautrupvang 1
2750 Ballerup
Tel: +45 3325 6555

More contant info for the Danish office?


Formpipe Software France
19 B boulevard Lacombe
Tel: +33 9 83 66 09 09



c/o Andersen Partner Business Centre
Alsterarkaden 13, 2. OG
20354 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 31 99 34 32

The Netherlands

Stationsplein 105
5211 BM ‘s-Hertogenbosch
Tel: +31 73 704 0318



Formpipe, inc.
1200 US Highway 22 E Suite 2000
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Tel : +1 908 399 7828


UK, Cambridge

2 Burlington Park
Station Road, Foxton
Cambridge - CB22 6SA
Tel: +44 1223 872747


UK, Nottingham

Unit 1, Isaac Newton Centre 
Nottingham Science Park
Nottingham – NG7 2RH
Tel: +44 115 924 8475

Follow us

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Formpipe has ultimate responsibility for the organisation and management of the company, and for ensuring that the guidelines for the administration of the company’s funds are appropriate for the purpose.

In addition, the Board is responsible for the development and follow-up on the Group’s strategies through plans and targets, decisions concerning the acquisition and sale of companies, major investments, appointments and remuneration to the Group management, and ongoing follow-up of the business during the year.

Pursuant to the articles of association, the Board is to consist of at least three and no more than six members, with a maximum of three deputies.

Bo Nordlander

Bosse Nordlander
Chairman of the Board

Elected to the Board in 2009.
Born 1956.
BSc (Economics) from the Stockholm School of Economics.
Shareholding: 318,159

Head of capital market & wealth, Vice President, Tieto. Previously CEO of Abaris (2001–2007), Entra AB 1991–2001.

Åsa Landén Ericson

Åsa Landén Ericsson
Member of the Board

Elected to the Board in 2017.
Born 1965.
Shareholding: 7,500

Annikki Schaeferdiek

Member of the Board

Elected to the Board in 2017.
Born 1969.
Shareholding: 6,000

Erik Syrén

Erik Syrén
Member of  the Board

Elected to the board in 2019.
Born 1978.
Shareholding: 39,816

Martin Bjäringer

Martin Bjäringer
Member of the Board

Elected to the Board in 2020.
Born 1959.
Shareholding: 3,490,000

Peter Lindström

Peter Lindström
Member of the Board

Elected to the Board in 2016.
Born 1970.
Shareholding: 40,000

Peter Lindstrom has an Executive MBA from the School of Economics at Lund University and an electrical engineering degree from Lund University. Peter is the head of the New Business department and part of the management team at Axis Communications AB (publ). Peter has 22 years of extensive experience in senior roles in the IT industry, both at regional and global level.