We would love to talk to you. Give us a call, visit us or just send an email.


Whether you're looking for some
assistance or further information
regarding your solution, we're here
to help. Yes, take me there!


Headquarters - Sweden

Formpipe Software AB
Sveavägen 168, Stockholm
Box 231 31, 104 35 Stockholm
SE - Sverige
Tel: +46 8 555 290 60



Lautrupvang 1
2750 Ballerup
Tel: +45 3325 6555

More contant info for the Danish office?



5 rue du Chanoine Lucien Gaben
81000 Albi
Tel: +33 9 83 66 09 09



c/o Andersen Partner Business Centre
Alsterarkaden 13, 2. OG
20354 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 31 99 34 32

The Netherlands

Stationsplein 105
5211 BM ‘s-Hertogenbosch
Tel: +31 73 704 0318



Formpipe, inc.
1200 US Highway 22 E Suite 2000
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Tel : +1 908 399 7828


UK, Cambridge

2 Burlington Park
Station Road, Foxton
Cambridge - CB22 6SA
Tel: +44 1223 872747


UK, Nottingham

Unit 1, Isaac Newton Centre 
Nottingham Science Park
Nottingham – NG7 2RH
Tel: +44 115 924 8475

Follow us

Election Committee

The work of the election committee is to be distinguished by openness and discussion so as to produce a well-balanced Board of Directors.

The election committee nominates members to the Board of Directors of Formpipe for the coming mandate period. The nominees are then put to the General Meeting. The election committee also provides proposals for the remuneration of the Board of Directors and the auditors and, where appropriate, for the selection of auditors.
Suggestions to the election committee can be sent by e-mail to valberedningen@formpipe.com, or by standard post to:
Formpipe Software AB
Attn: The Election Committee
Box 231 31
104 35 Stockholm

Members of the election committee

Prior to the 2020 Annual General Meeting, the election committee consists of:

Malin Ruijsenaars, representing AB Grenspecialisten
Martin Bjäringer, representing himself and Carl Rosvall
Caroline Sjösten, representing Swedbank Robur Fonder
Bosse Nordlander, as chairman of the board, Formpipe

Peter Larsson has left the Election Committee, since he and Thomas Bill sold all their shares, and was replaced by Martin Bjäringer who on January 22, 2020 was elected to replace Peter as Chairman of the Election Committee.