We would love to talk to you. Give us a call, visit us or just send an email.

Support

Whether you're looking for some
assistance or further information
regarding your solution, we're here
to help. Yes, take me there!

 

Sweden

Headquarters, Stockholm

Formpipe Software AB
Sveavägen 168, Stockholm
Box 231 31, 104 35 Stockholm
SE – Sverige
Tel: +46 8 555 290 60
Email

Linköping

Gasverksgränd 2, 582 22 Linköping
Tel: +46 8 500 072 25
Email

 

Denmark

Lautrupvang 1
2750 Ballerup
Tel: +45 3325 6555
Email

More contant info for the Danish office?

 

Germany

Formpipe Lasernet GmbH
THE SQUAIRE 12
Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main
Email

The Netherlands

Stationsplein 105
5211 BM ‘s-Hertogenbosch
Tel: +31 73 704 0318
Email

 

UK, Cambridge

2 Burlington Park
Station Road, Foxton
Cambridge – CB22 6SA
Tel: +44 1223 872747
Email

 

UK, Nottingham

Unit 1, Isaac Newton Centre 
Nottingham Science Park
Nottingham – NG7 2RH
Tel: +44 115 924 8475
Email

 

USA

Formpipe, inc.
1200 US Highway 22 E Suite 2000
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Tel : +1 908 200 7937
Email

Follow us
Linkedin
Event Webinar

Formpipe Partner Event 2021

2021-11-11

10.30 am - 09.30 pm CEST

The Formpipe Partner Event is back after popular demand and will take place on 11th November 2021.

To ensure no one misses out, we will be hosting two identical sessions; just choose the one that suits your time zone best.

On the day you can expect a packed agenda that will include details of our plans for 2022, a demonstration of our latest Business Central Connector, an overview of our new support platform and much more.

The event will last for 60 minutes and we have included plenty of time at the end for any questions. Simply complete the registration form and we will send the link to attend the day before the event. Please also use the calendar feature to ensure the event is in your diary.

Time:
Session 1: 09:30 GMT / 10:30 CET

Session 2: 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET

As always, if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact sales@formpipe.com.

We look forward to seeing you on the day!

Agenda

5 min

Welcome

Short introduction

10 min

Private sector strategic outlook for 2022

Staffan Hugemark

10-15 min

Autoform DM & Dynamics

Presentation by Michael Rogers

10 min

Formpipe Cloud

Presentation by Dene Palmer

10 min

The new Business Central connector

Presentation by Mykhailo Pysarskyi

5-10 min

The new Support Platform

Presentation by Jason Gillan